Phedra Elliott

Executive Director

206.842.1909, ext. 16
phedra@housingresourcesbi.org

Sophia Blamey - Fund Development Director

Sophia Blamey

Fund Development Director

206.842.1909, ext. 13
sophia@housingresourcesbi.org

Maggie Rich - Public Policy Specialist

Maggie Rich

Public Policy Specialist
Jackie Brasefield - Homeownership Program Manager

Jackie Brasefield

Homeownership Program Director

206.842.1909, ext. 10
jackie@housingresourcesbi.org

Misty - Independent Living Program Manager

Tamar Kupiec

Communications Director

206.842.1909, ext. 11
tamar@housingresourcesbi.org

Jessica Campbell

Property & Office Manager

206.842.1909, ext. 12
jessica@housingresourcesbi.org

Michael Achey

Financial Manager

206.842.1909, ext. 14
michael@housingresourcesbi.org

Misty - Independent Living Program Manager

Misty Eberspecher

Independent Living Program Manager

206.842.1909, ext. 18
misty@housingresourcesbi.org

Alisa Foresee -Bookkeeper

Alisa Foresee

Bookkeeper

206.842.1909, ext. 17
alisa@housingresourcesbi.org

Sherri Raines

Homeownership Program Coordinator

206.842.1909, ext. 19
sherri@housingresourcesbi.org